Contact Us 

gaz-at-night-e1406893772903.jpg

Send a letter to the Editor here.


Request advertising information here.


Mailing Address:
PO Box 54649
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Street Address:
3701 N Shartel Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: (405) 528-6000
Fax: (405) 528-4600

 

Corporate

Publisher
Peter J. Brzycki
pbrzycki@okgazette.com

Marketing Manager
Kelsey Lowe
klowe@okgazette.com

Marketing Assistant
Kendall Bleakley
kbleakley@okgazette.com

Accounting/HR Manager
Marian Harrison
mharrison@okgazette.com

Digital Media & Calendar Coordinator
Jeremy Martin
jmartin@okgazette.com

To submit an event to our calendar,
email listings@okgazette.com or submit listings
through our online submission page here.

 

Advertising

Account Executives

Saundra Rinearson Godwin
sgodwin@okgazette.com

Christy Duane
cduane@okgazette.com

Chris White
cwhite@okgazette.com

Dustin Testerman
dtesterman@okgazette.com

 

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Brittany Pickering
bpickering@okgazette.com

Staff Writers

Jacob Threadgill
jthreadgill@okgazette.com

Jeremy Martin
jmartin@okgazette.com

Miguel Rios
mrios@okgazette.com

Matt Dinger
mdinger@okgazette.com

 

Creative

Creative Director

Phillip Danner
pdanner@okgazette.com

Illustrator/Graphic Designer

Ingvard Ashby
iashby@okgazette.com

Graphic Designer

Tiffany McKnight
tmcknight@okgazette.com

 

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Chad Bleakley
cbleakley@okgazette.com