Youth

Arts in the Park

When: Wed., June 20, 1-3:30 p.m., Thu., June 21, 1-3:30 p.m., Wed., June 27, 1-3:30 p.m., Thu., June 28, 1-3:30 p.m., Thu., July 5, 1-3:30 p.m., Wed., July 11, 1-3:30 p.m., Thu., July 12, 1-3:30 p.m., Wed., July 18, 1-3:30 p.m., Thu., July 19, 1-3:30 p.m., Wed., July 25, 1-3:30 p.m. and Thu., July 26, 1-3:30 p.m. 2018

interactive arts classes for children age 6-12, including drama, music, storytelling and dance workshops, 1-3:30 p.m. Wednesdays & Thursdays

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.