Happenings

Dr. Henry C. Kinley

When: Sun., March 3, 11 a.m., Tue., March 5, 7 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7 p.m., Sun., March 10, 11 a.m., Tue., March 12, 7 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7 p.m., Sun., March 17, 11 a.m., Tue., March 19, 7 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7 p.m., Sun., March 24, 11 a.m., Tue., March 26, 7 p.m., Thu., March 28, 7 p.m., Sun., March 31, 11 a.m., Tue., April 2, Thu., April 4, Sun., April 7, Tue., April 9, Thu., April 11, Sun., April 14, Tue., April 16, Thu., April 18, Sun., April 21, Tue., April 23, Thu., April 25, Sun., April 28 and Tue., April 30 2019

Our March 2019 topic is "Dr. Henry C. Kinley". The Institute of Divine Metaphysical Research (IDMR) is a non-profit, non-denominational religious and scientific research organization that presents free public lectures. Our classes are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7p until 9p; and, Sundays from 11a until 1p. We are located at Will Rogers Park Plaza, 3088 North Portland Avenue in Oklahoma City. Signs in the parking lot will direct you to the classroom. Please join us. Admission is ALWAYS free!

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.