Performing Arts

Junie B in Jingle Bells Batman Smells

When: Mon., Nov. 26, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 2-3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2-3 p.m., Mon., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 2-3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2-3 p.m., Mon., Dec. 10, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 2-3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2-3 p.m. 2018

Junie B. Jones, First-Grader, is super-excited about the upcoming Holiday Sing-Along and Secret Santa gift exchange at her school. Too bad tattletale May keeps ruining all of Junie B.'s fun. So when Junie B. draws May's name for Secret Santa, she comes up with the perfect plan to teach her nemesis a lesson! But will the Christmas spirit of peace and goodwill interfere before she can give you-know-who what she deserves?

Price: $8 for children $11 for adults group rates availalbe

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.