Performing Arts

Neil Simon’s “Rumors”

When: Thu., March 17, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 19, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 20, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., March 24, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 26, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 2, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., April 3, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2022

At a large, tastefully-appointed Sneden's Landing townhouse, the Deputy Mayor of New York has just shot himself. Though only a flesh wound, four couples are about to experience a severe attack of Farce. Gathering for their tenth wedding anniversary, the host lies bleeding in the other room, and his wife is nowhere in sight. His lawyer, Ken, and wife, Chris, must get "the story" straight before the other guests arrive. As the confusions and mis-communications mount, the evening spins off into classic farcical hilarity.

Price: $10 - $25

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.