Live Music

OSU Symphony Orchestra Presents "Made in America"

When: Thu., Sept. 23, 7:30-9 p.m. 2021

OSU Symphony Orchestra presents "Made in America" Thursday, September 23 at 7:30 PM McKnight Center for the Performing Arts John Williams, Overture to The Cowboys Virgil Thomson, Suite from The Plow That Broke the Plains Howard Hanson, Symphony No. 2 ("Romantic")

Buy Tickets

Add a review


Select a star to rate.