News » Chicken-Fried News

PR BS

by

comment

Lots of press releases related to the Sooner State cross our desk. This week, these titles least screamed "Stop the presses!"

""Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. Announces Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Thursday, April 29, 2010, at 10:00 a.m. ET (9:00 a.m. CT / 7:00 a.m. PT)"
""Copano Energy Maintains Quarterly Cash Distribution"
""United Recovery Systems Hires Vice President of Marketing"
""Global Municipal Leaders Join Business, Civic, Academic and Foundation Leaders to Exchange Strategies on How Public-Private Partnerships Drive Urban Innovation at 2010 Richard J. Daley Global Cities Forum"
""CenterPoint Energy Encourages Increased Safety Awareness During National Safe Digging Month"
""Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group Reports Franchising Activity"
""TGC Industries Announces First Quarter 2010 Earnings Release and Conference Call Schedule"

Add a comment