Active

RACE TO END HUMAN TRAFFICKING: VIRTUAL 2K - 5K - 10K - 21K

When: Wed., July 1, Thu., July 2, Fri., July 3, Sat., July 4, Sun., July 5, Mon., July 6, Tue., July 7, Wed., July 8, Thu., July 9, Fri., July 10, Sat., July 11, Sun., July 12, Mon., July 13, Tue., July 14, Wed., July 15, Thu., July 16, Fri., July 17, Sat., July 18, Sun., July 19, Mon., July 20, Tue., July 21, Wed., July 22, Thu., July 23, Fri., July 24, Sat., July 25, Sun., July 26, Mon., July 27, Tue., July 28, Wed., July 29 and Thu., July 30 2020

RACE TO END HUMAN TRAFFICKING: VIRTUAL 2K - 5K - 10K - 21K Help human trafficking victims in Oklahoma City! Participate in The Dragonfly Home's VIRTUAL Race to End Human Trafficking!* Race open July 1-30, 2020! ABOUT THE RACE: (Leave this line out for running-specific groups) Run, walk, bike, inline skate, or get creative! Your $35 registration fee will get you a run medal and digital bib and all proceeds will benefit Dragonfly's human trafficking survivor services. Register anytime during July and complete your race by Thursday, July 30!* REGISTRATION: Make your $35 participation donation

Price: $35

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.